Our Board of Trustees provides direction, oversight and vision for the Executive Director and staff of Central Ohio Youth for Christ. We meet monthly for prayer, ministry updates and planning.

Board Officers:

Cindy Kratzer, Chairperson
Facilities Manager, Retired
cindy.kratzer@hotmail.com
 
 
Geoff Arthur, Vice Chairperson
Owner, Broad Street Properties
Garthur1@columbus.rr.com
 
 
Thomas Mallory, Jr., Board Secretary
Attorney
Thomas.Mallory@MalloryLawOffice.com
 
 
Harry Anderson, Board Treasurer
Professor, Cedarville College
harryandelaine@prodigy.net
 
 

Board Members

Karl Fox
Founding Partner of Lithik
Former Chair of the Point-to-Point Extensions Working Group for the Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
karlfox@columbus.rr.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Scott Arnold
Executive Director, Central Ohio Youth For Christ
Founder and Director of Mission Increase Columbus Initiative
Pastor, Xenos Christian Fellowship
Board Member YFC/USA
sarnold@coyfc.org
 
 
 
Jaiza Page
Attorney, Columbus City Council
jaiza.page@gmail.com
 
 
Evan Williams
CEO, Franklin International
evanwilliams@franklininternational.com
 
 
Dave Biros
Business Consultant
davebiros@att.net
 

 

Emeritus Members

Mr. Jet Hawthorne
President and CEO
Pressure Connections
jhawthorne@pressureconnections.com



{UA-59834712-1}